Bringing characters to life…Gen Now style

‘Mad Men’ is one TV series I’ve heard many positive things about but haven’t yet got down to watching. Then I read about how Don Draper recently joined Twitter and started following quite a few advertising-type folks.

This morning, imagine my surprise when I learnt that Betty Draper, Don’s wife, is following ME on Twitter!!!

I suppose I must cave in and watch Mad Men to find out about her now! It’s interesting how AMC has used Twitter as a tool to make their characters come alive, I must say. Quite innovative.

Leave a Reply

