Presenting the Crowdsourcing Examples wiki

Crowdsourcing is something that comes up a lot these days. Not surprising, considering people are finally realising they might as well turn the vast human resource that the internet offers them, to their benefit. Instead of scrabbling around at the last minute for examples when I am pressed to find some at work, I decided to take the initiative and create a comprehensive list on my own. 

I’d like to keep with the sense of community that the very term ‘crowdsourcing’ evokes and would like to invite anyone who has examples that are not already listed, to become a contributor to the wiki. Just email me at the address listed in the ‘Administration’ section of the wiki, and I’ll set you up. 
I hope you find the list useful.

2 thoughts on “Presenting the Crowdsourcing Examples wiki

Leave a comment