‘Never stop learning, because technology never stops evolving’

Last week, the founders of Women Shift Digital asked me to write a short piece for their platform highlighting key points in my career and anything I had to say to young people starting out in technology. I didn’t overthink it, and wrote what came to my mind rapidly rather than ruminating over it too much. Partly this was due to the need to meet a deadline, but they are things I clearly felt strongly about.

Have a read, if you like.

Leave a Reply

