Brainstorming, etc.

Thought I’d share a few of the videos I got to watch during the Coursera course I did recently that specifically focussed on that most coveted creative process, brainstorming.

First, want to know what a brainstorm to create the perfect printer looks like? Look no further:

(That reminded me of this Oatmeal take on printers that I have next to my desk, so read and guffaw if you haven’t seen it yet!).

Then, more brainstorming fun from Bud Light – their 2009 Superbowl commercial which I hadn’t seen before:

Frivolity aside, let’s look at the situations that precede some brainstorms that can make us approach them very differently. Two Apollo 13 clips:

In the end, my friends, failure is NOT AN OPTION.

[centup]

Leave a Reply

