15 cool things (thanks @aligoldsworthy for inviting me to talk at your away day)

Last week, Alison Goldworthy, Head of Supporter Strategy & Engagement at Which? invited me to talk at their team away day on my thoughts on interesting technology from the recent past, and some predictions, if you will, on things that will be worth keeping an eye on in the future. I am usually quite loath to do these as someone will no doubt come back in a few months’ time and say how wrong I was, but I figure that’s the situation with every single thing related to technology these days! It was also a useful exercise for me personally, to be able to look back and put down in one place things that I realised resonated with me.

[centup]

Leave a Reply

