.@CPHWheel and news about the SkyCycle network in London: for my cyclist friends

Happy new year – though I may be pushing it.

Superpedestrian or the Copenhagen Wheel  is really cool, and came out of MIT’s SENSEable City Lab back in 2012. I don’t bike, but I can imagine having a lot of use for this if I did – and with over 14,000 requests for pre-orders, many people clearly do.

Combined with this news about London’s plans for a cycle highway, it’s clear that there is a demand for a better way for cyclists everywhere.

Leave a Reply

