93.5% – I’ll take it! Massive thanks for a valuable learning experience @danariely & team! @coursera

So the Dan Ariely behavioural economics course I did? I got 93.5%, and a statement of accomplishment signed by the master himself. YES!

I did better than I expected, which means I prove one of the experiments I read about during the course, that women undervalue themselves when in a group, which coincidentally was also proved in a recent University of Massachusetts study that I heard about on Wired UK’s podcast that I listened to this morning.

I’m already getting better at this sort of thing 🙂

Screen Shot 2013-05-20 at 11.47.56

2 thoughts on “93.5% – I’ll take it! Massive thanks for a valuable learning experience @danariely & team! @coursera

    • Thanks Neil – it was fascinating indeed. Well worth my time, and spanned behaviour across topics like money, work, purchasing, relationships and more.

Leave a Reply

