.@olivierlegris interviewed me when I got a copy of @offscreenmag recently…

A couple of weeks I heard about Olivier Legris’ plan to sell a bunch of copies of Offscreen mag, and simultaneously meet the people who’d bought them. As much as I love digital, I really enjoy well-written, well-made magazines which I don’t really get to lay my hands on that often these days, and I thought his was a rather interesting way of going about the whole process. Obviously I also like what Offscreen is about: a print magazine about ‘the human side of websites and apps.’ So I got a copy off him, and he in return interviewed me briefly for his Offscreen Tumblr.

Head here to read what I said, if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

