The best thing on the internet

Huge thanks to Leila Johnston at work, who pointed me to this superb video, appropriately calling it ‘the best thing on the internet’.

Some context: this post about interesting talks related to games and game design, in one of which Jordan Mechner, the creator of Prince of Persia, features. I was a big PoP fan when I was younger, as I assume at least some of the people reading my blog were!

Prince of Persia Animation Reference 1989 from jordan mechner on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

