The Ultimate Dinner

Typically, teasers are released for films over a year in advance. This isn’t a film promo, of that I am sure, but what it is for I’m still trying to figure out.  My closest guess is this. October 18th is when you’ll find out, apparently. Any more guesses to throw in the ring?

Interestingly, I noticed that of all people, Royal Mail has a page on how to create a successful teaser campaign. Given the increasing use of teasers in transmedia film projects, I wonder if there’s a way for Royal Mail to create a partnership for themselves that I doubt they’ve really explored. Digital is great, but getting something in the post still gives me that thrill if it’s done well.

One thought on “The Ultimate Dinner

Leave a Reply

