Are you mippin’ it?

Mippin were sponsoring this morning’s Tuttle Club meeting. It’s a site that basically converts any website to a mobile-compatible form for easy browsing on the move. I don’t personally browse on my mobile, but I’m sure for anyone who has a BlackBerry or an iPhone, Mippin will be rather useful, because not all sites are mobile compatible currently – or at least they don’t all make for easy reading on a phone. Richard Hyndman, Mippin’s Head of Development, even converted my blog into a mobile-compatible version right on the spot as he was talking to me, with HIS phone. You can do it over here. It’s free. I think it’s a quite a useful service in general!

Leave a Reply

