I hope this book will be famous

So I’m slightly late with this one but I really wanted to make sure I blogged about it. Asi and his colleague Nicky from Poke London have come up with a wonderful idea to raise money for charity. It’s called ‘This Book Will Be Famous‘ and is essentially a social experiment where the book is passed from one famous person to another and in each in turn will leave a mark of their presence on the book. The final product will be auctioned, with the proceeds going to NSPCC. Go read about it, and spread the word. I like the whole idea – the two came up with it on their own, and I’m really curious to see how it all turns out. It IS the season of giving after all – hopefully the Famous People who receive the book will be in a generous mood when they lay their hands on it. Here’s wishing you the best, guys!
3 thoughts on “I hope this book will be famous”

Leave a Reply

